Sierra Leone Leone(SLL) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Sierra Leone Leone(SLL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Sierra Leone Leone(SLL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Sierra Leone Leone(SLL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Wednesday 23/10/2019 To Thursday 14/11/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Sierra Leone Leone(SLL)

Sierra Leone Leone(SLL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Sierra Leone Leone(SLL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 05/11/2019 - Thursday 14/11/2019
Date Sierra Leone Leone Swiss Franc History
Thursday 14/11/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 14/11/2019
Wednesday 13/11/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 13/11/2019
Tuesday 12/11/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 12/11/2019
Monday 11/11/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 11/11/2019
Sunday 10/11/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 10/11/2019
Saturday 09/11/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 09/11/2019
Friday 08/11/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 08/11/2019
Thursday 07/11/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 07/11/2019
Wednesday 06/11/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 06/11/2019
Tuesday 05/11/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 05/11/2019
Monday 04/11/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 04/11/2019
Sunday 03/11/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 03/11/2019
Saturday 02/11/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 02/11/2019
Friday 01/11/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 01/11/2019
Thursday 31/10/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 31/10/2019
Wednesday 30/10/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 30/10/2019
Tuesday 29/10/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 29/10/2019
Monday 28/10/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 28/10/2019
Sunday 27/10/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 27/10/2019
Saturday 26/10/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 26/10/2019
Friday 25/10/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 25/10/2019
Thursday 24/10/2019 1 SLL = 0.0001 CHF SLL CHF rate 24/10/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Sierra Leone Leone(SLL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair